driving test reviews 2019

DRIVING TEST REVIEWS 2019

Take a look at some of our past pupils driving test reviews 2019 who are now fully qualified drivers. They kindly left us a review of the driving school to try to help anybody making a decision to take driving lessons in Milton Keynes. Contact the driving school to get you off to your journey of discovery and freedom.

Have a look at our previous years driving test reviews 2018 for more of our successes.

Anthony, wrote.

anthony test pass

I highly recommend Colin as a UK driving instructor. He is very patient and personal. Great for experienced and inexperienced drivers. Very knowledgeable on all of the Bletchley test routes. Always punctual and accommodating. I will always recommend Colin first to my family and friends.

Anthony, from Oxley Park
Passed June 2019

William Dimmock, wrote.

william dimmock test pass

Bryan is a great instructor. He makes you comfortable when you start out driving. His jokes may disappoint you but when you are in need of assistance with driving, he’s on top of the situation. He teaches on the drive so there is no time wasted and is always on time to lessons. Thanks for all the help Bryan.

William Dimmock, from Old Farm Park
Passed FIRST TIME Jume 2019

Maddison, wrote.

maddison test pass picture

Bryan has been the best instructor I could have asked for. He is funny and kind and knows exactly how to make you feel at ease as soon as you start all the way until your test and importantly on test day as well. As well as being patient he can be serious and will give you a kick up the bum when you need it, and he definitely knows his stuff. I looked forward to my driving lessons with Bryan which is how it should be! Thank you for all your help and encouragement Bryan, you’re the best!

Maddison Goodenough, from Monkston Park
Passed FIRST TIME May 2019

Jamie, wrote

jamie test pass

Colin, a huge thank you for being my instructor. Passing my test first time is the best news. I have you to thank for that. Getting me test ready in the short time frame that I had was a big ask, but we pulled it off together. Thanks again.

Jamie, from Kingsmead
Passed FIRST TIME May 2019

Dorin Hubinca, wrote.

dorin hubinca test pass

 

I wouldn’t have done it without Colin’s patience, one of the best instructors I have met. Thank you for all the help.

Dorin Hubinca, from Peartree Bridge
Passed FIRST TIME May 2019

Dominic Hewitt, wrote.

dominic hewitt test pass

 

Bryan is a down to earth driving instructor. Doesn’t take anything too seriously and has the best intentions of making you able to pass your test. He will know when you’re ready and will put you in certain situations to test your ability, so take it as a compliment.

Dominic Hewitt, from Broughton
Passed April 2019

Lauren Stanley, Wrote.

lauren stanley test pass

For anyone looking for a funny, patient and honest driving instructor, I highly highly recommend Bry and his driving school!
A massive thank you to Bry for putting up with me! I was a bag of nerves throughout my whole driving experience but he helped me to believe in myself and be confident. He helps you to understand where and if you go wrong and how to correct it. He also taught both my brothers who passed first time. I wouldn’t have wanted to drive with anyone else and I wouldn’t have been able to pass my test without him!
Thank you again, Bry.

Lauren Stanley, from Monkston
Passed FIRST TIME March 2019

Imogen, Wrote.

imogen fudge test pass

Bryan was a one-of-a-kind instructor, we had a lot of banter and laughs but he stayed professional and guided me when needed. He has helped me become a confident driver as I was always on edge about learning to drive from the start, and I am now a positive and optimistic driver. He’s got a good eye for areas of weakness and helps you to correct these immediately. Big thanks to Bry for the amazing experience and first time pass, wouldn’t ask for anyone different.

Imogen Fudge, from Westcroft
Passed FIRST TIME March 2019

Ethan domaradzki, wrote.

ethan domaradzki test pass

If you want to learn how to drive the right way and get your licence confidently, then Evolve Driving School is your best choice! Bryan is a brilliant instructor and he makes learning how to drive feel like learning how to ride a bike. He is very professional, always showed up on time and I never had any issues with organising dates for lessons with him. It was a pleasure to be his student and there was never a dull moment when I was in the car with him.

Ethan Domaradzki, from Shenley Lodge
Passed March 2019

gabby, Wrote.

gabby berry test pass

I would highly recommend Evolve driving school! Bryan is an amazing, patient and understanding instructor who made it so much easier to learn with as he made me feel comfortable and confident in the car. He was able to help calm me down as a very nervous/emotional driver and Bryan really did make learning a lot easier and enjoyable for me and enabled me to pass first time! which I never thought would happen.

Gabby Berry from Broughton
Passed FIRST TIME February 2019

rebecca Searle, wrote.

rebecca searle test pass

Learning with Bryan was a great experience, he was very helpful, patient and someone you could have a laugh with. A great instructor who helped me to become more confident and believe I could drive. He soon understands strengths and weaknesses and is quick to correct any weaknesses that you might have. I would 100% recommend him for anybody.
Thanks, Bryan

Rebecca Searle from Willen
Passed February 2019

Emily Clarke, Wrote.

emily clarke test pass

 

Passed my driving test today with the help from Bryan. Thank you for not letting me give up, amazing instructor, makes you laugh but is also serious at the right times…. thanks again Bryan

Emily Clarke from Wavendon Gate
Passed February 2019

Zara, wrote.

zara lynch test pass

The whole experience was a pleasure. The value for money can’t be compared! You get what you pay for and more. I not only passed first time but I feel very confident in my driving ability thanks to Bryan! Would 100% recommend to anyone wanting a professional and personal service!

Zara Lynch from Tinkers Bridge
Passed FIRST TIME January 2019

Emma Daniell, Wrote.

emma daniell test pass

 

Absolutely lovely company and drivers are amazing. Bryan pushes and pushes and never gives up or let you feel like you can’t do it, he’s amazing!!

Emma Daniell, from Bletchley
Passed FIRST TIME January 2019